Looxi Beauty: Bronzed Bombshell Collection

Looxi Beauty Bronzed Bombshell Collection

Can we first just talk about how this picture is getting us soo stoked for the beach this summer?! We’re also super excited for the products soaking up the sun in that shot – Looxi Beauty’s new Bronzed Bombshell Collection will launch on Friday 4.28 @ 11 am CST/9 am PST/12 pm EST. Clearly, this is going to be a collection full of super summer-esqe shadow shades! The photo below says it all – each swatch is of one the new eyeshadow shades! Of course, they’re all kinds of warm & shimmery & bronzey – everything we want to BE in summer! Tomorrow, swatches of the duo-use blushes will be revealed – we can’t wait to see! We aren’t sure if there is more to come  from this collection or not but, of course, we’ll update you as soon as we know!

get-it-now

Looxi Beauty Bronzed Bombshell Collection Swatches

4 thoughts on “Looxi Beauty: Bronzed Bombshell Collection

  1. WOW those swatches are stunning!

    Like

  2. I’ve never heard of Looxi cosmetics, I’ll have to check them out!
    I’m a makeup enthusiast as well if you ever want to swing by my blog! (:
    keautyblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s